E Leet Gaming®
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This site is intended to be an informative and fun site geared toward the subject of Gaming. This would include PC gaming, Console (Xbox, Xbox 360, Playstation, PS2, PS3, ect) RPG, FPS, RTS and all the rest. We hope that you will join our community!

HomeHome  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Ascendancy- Admin

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ascendancy
Admin
Admin
Ascendancy

Number of posts : 126
Registration date : 2008-08-17

Ascendancy- Admin Empty
PostSubject: Ascendancy- Admin   Ascendancy- Admin EmptySun Aug 17, 2008 4:24 am

Hey im Ascendancy, And i'll also be your Admin. Ive been playing MMORPG'S for about ~5 years now, ive played Silkroad Online, 2moons, Metin 2, WoW, and the like. if you have any problems with the fourms or Playa's hit me or Lucius about tha issue's. Feel Free to give either one of us a pm regaurding any qeustions. Thank you Come Again!
Back to top Go down
Lucius
Admin
Admin
Lucius

Number of posts : 161
Registration date : 2008-08-16

Ascendancy- Admin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ascendancy- Admin   Ascendancy- Admin EmptySun Aug 17, 2008 5:49 am

Flaming is against the rules. Smile Keep the hijacking to a minimum. lol
Back to top Go down
http://eleetgaming.playogame.com
Reydinns_Thunder

Reydinns_Thunder

Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2008-08-17

Ascendancy- Admin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ascendancy- Admin   Ascendancy- Admin EmptySun Aug 17, 2008 3:09 pm

Thanks for the Forums Smile
Back to top Go down
Lucius
Admin
Admin
Lucius

Number of posts : 161
Registration date : 2008-08-16

Ascendancy- Admin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ascendancy- Admin   Ascendancy- Admin EmptyMon Aug 18, 2008 5:48 pm